Contact

Contact info

Contact us for service help, questions or if you have a new press requirement.

24-Hour Phone (For presses under warranty and/or paid service contract) 614-353-2900

Phoenix Hydraulic Presses, Inc.

4299 Reynolds Dr
Hilliard, OH 43026

Telephone: +1 614 850 8940
FAX: +1 614 850 9065
E-mail: sales@phoenixhydraulic.com

Sales

Michael Schwartz
mschwartz@phoenixhydraulic.com
614-850-8940, ext.103

Chuck Sherman
ctsher@phoenixhydraulic.com
614-850-8940, ext. 102

Purchasing

Buz Sherman
buzsher@phoenixhydraulic.com
614-850-8940, ext. 112

Parts and Services

sales@phoenixhydraulic.com
614-850-8940, ext. 112

Manufacturing

Curtis Britton
cbritton@phoenixhydraulic.com
614-850-8940, ext. 109

Engineering

Patrick Murphy
pmurphy@phoenixhydraulic.com
614-850-8940, ext. 109

Curtis Britton
cbritton@phoenixhydraulic.com
614-850-8940, ext. 110

Accounting

Lindsey Sryock
lsryock@phoenixhydraulic.com
614-850-8940, ext. 101

Marketing

Donna Ruckel
druckel@phoenixhydraulic.com
614-850-8940, ext 105

Contact form