Phoenix Hydraulic Presses Call for immediate price and delivery quote 614-850-8940
Providing the highest quality low cost presses available!
   Contact Us
  Search
 Contact Us Minimize



Contact us for service help, questions or if you have a new press requirement.

24 Hour Phone (For presses under warranty and/or paid service contract) 614-353-2900
Fax: 614-850-9065
Sales          
Michael Schwartz   mschwartz@phoenixhydraulic.com   614-850-8940, ext.103  
Chuck Sherman   ctsher@phoenixhydraulic.com   614-850-8940, ext. 102  
           
Purchasing          
Buz Sherman   buzsher@phoenixhydraulic.com   614-850-8940, ext. 112  
           
Parts and Services   sales@phoenixhydraulic.com   614-850-8940, ext. 112  
           
Manufacturing          
Curtis Britton    cbritton@phoenixhydraulic.com    614-850-8940, ext. 109  
           
Engineering          
Patrick Murphy   pmurphy@phoenixhydraulic.com   614-850-8940, ext. 109  
Curtis Britton   cbritton@phoenixhydraulic.com   614-850-8940, ext. 110  
           
Accounting          
Lindsey Sryock    lsryock@phoenixhydraulic.com    614-850-8940, ext. 101  
           
Marketing          
Donna Ruckel    druckel@phoenixhydraulic.com    614-850-8940, ext 105  

 

Mailing Address:
Phoenix Hydraulic Presses
4299 Reynolds Drive
Hilliard, OH  43026

614-850-8940
614-850-9065


 Print   
Copyright 2007 by Phoenix Hydraulic Presses, Inc.   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement Wednesday, July 30, 2014
     Login